Board of Trustees

Elected Trustees

Click on the name of any of the elected trustees marked with * to view their profile

Chairman & Governance Director: Colin Baxter*
Joint Vice Chairman, Business & Competitions Director: Dave Gavrilovic*
Joint Vice Chairman & Development Director: John Garbett*
International Director: Peter Sugg
Publicity Director: Adam White*
Treasurer: Dr Amanda Large*
Welfare & Safeguarding Director: Michael Parsons*
Womens Programme Advisor: Kathryn Jelfs-White*
Development Advisor: Lois Turner (Co-opted)

Co-opted Committee Members

England Team Manager: Martin Dean
Head of the Scorers Panel: Paul Toplis
Head of the Umpires Panel: Les Clemenson
Media Advisor & Website Manager: Chris Rivett