National Fixtures

BCEW National Level Fixtures 2022

Notes
** Home team listed first
** Matches start at 1pm unless otherwise stated

Saturday 23rd April
BCEW National League Division One
London Metro V Northants Steelbacks
Sussex Sharks V Somerset VICC
BCEW National League Division Two
Surrey VICC v Kent Spitfires
Lancashire Lions V Yorkshire Vikings (12.30 Start)

Saturday 30th April-Monday 2nd May
International Training Weekend

Saturday 7th May
BCEW National League Division One
Northants Steelbacks V Sussex Sharks

BCEW Primary Club Heindrich Swanepoel Cup
Quarter Final
London Metro V Somerset VICC

Saturday 14th May
BCEW Primary Club Heindrich Swanepoel Cup
Quarter Finals
Cheshire Cobras V Northants Steelbacks
Sussex Sharks v Kent Spitfires

Sunday 15th May
BCEW Primary Club Heindrich Swanepoel Cup
Quarter Final
Yorkshire Vikings V Lancashire Lions

Saturday 21st May
BCEW National League Division One
Northants Steelbacks V Somerset VICC
Sussex Sharks V London Metro

Sunday 22nd May
BCEW National League Division One
Northants Steelbacks V Somerset VICC (12pm start)
BCEW National League Division Two
Surrey VICC v Lancashire Lions (12pm start)

Saturday 28th May-Sunday 29th May
England Men’s Training Weekend

Saturday 28th May
BCEW National League Division Two
Kent Spitfires V Lancashire Lions

Sunday 29th May
BCEW National League Division Two
Surrey VICC V Yorkshire Vikings (12pm start)

Thursday 2nd June-Sunday 5th June
UK Women’s Training Weekend

Saturday 25th June
BCEW National League Division One
Northants Steelbacks V London Metro
Somerset VICC V Sussex Sharks
BCEW National League Division Two
Kent Spitfires v Yorkshire Vikings
Lancashire Lions v Surrey VICC

Saturday 2nd July
BCEW National League Division One
London Metro V Sussex Sharks
BCEW National League Division Two
Kent Spitfires v Surrey VICC

Sunday 3rd July
BCEW National League Division Two
Yorkshire Vikings V Lancashire Lions

Saturday 9th July
UK Women’s Training Weekend

Saturday 16th July
BCEW David Townley Memorial Twenty20 Cup
Quarter Finals
Lancashire Lions V Kent Spitfires
Northants Steelbacks V London Metro
Surrey VICC V Somerset VICC
Yorkshire Vikings V Sussex Sharks

Sunday 17th july
BCEW National League Division Two
Yorkshire Vikings V Kent Spitfires

Saturday 23rd July
BCEW Primary Club Heindrich Swanepoel Cup
Semi Finals
Northants Steelbacks v London Metro
Sussex Sharks v Lancashire Lions

Saturday 30th July-Sunday 31st July
International Training Weekend

Saturday 6th August
BCEW National League Division One
London Metro V Somerset VICC
Sussex Sharks V Northants Steelbacks
BCEW National League Division Two
Lancashire Lions V Kent Spitfires

Sunday 7th August
BCEW National League Division Two
Yorkshire Vikings V Surrey VICC

Saturday 13th August
BCEW National League Division One
Somerset VICC V London Metro
& National Level Reserve date

Monday 15th-Sunday 28th August
Possible UK Women’s Team International Series

Saturday 3rd September
BCEW Primary Club Heindrich Swanepoel Cup Final

Saturday 10th-Sunday 11th September
BCEW Johnners Trust Development Festival
At Leicester University

Saturday 17th September
BCEW David Townley Memorial Twenty20 Cup
Finals Day

Saturday 24th September-Sunday 25th September
International Training Weekend